Bon Jovi Announces New Album ‘Forever’, Shares ‘Legendary’ Single

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Rock and Roll Hall of Famers Bon Jovi embark on a new sonic chapter with their 16th studio album, “Forever,” a vibrant collection that celebrates four decades of chart-topping hits and unforgettable live shows. The album, arriving on June 7, is now available for pre-order with exclusive merch bundles and limited edition signed items.

Fresh off a star-studded tribute as the 2024 MusiCares Person of the Year, frontman Jon Bon Jovi describes the album as “a return to joy.” This positive energy radiates from the anthemic lead single “Legendary” and infuses every track of “Forever.”

Featuring founding members David Bryan and Tico Torres alongside Hugh McDonald and Phil X, “Forever” showcases the band’s enduring musical partnership and celebrates their unbreakable bond with fans.

“Forever” Track Listing

01. Legendary
02. We Made It Look Easy
03. Living Proof
04. Waves
05. Seeds
06. Kiss The Bride
07. The People’s House
08. Walls Of Jericho
09. I Wrote You A Song
10. Living In Paradise
11. My First Guitar
12. Hollow Man

Explore the Band’s Legacy with “Thank You, Goodnight: The Bon Jovi Story”

Delve deeper into Bon Jovi’s incredible journey with their first-ever docuseries, “Thank You, Goodnight: The Bon Jovi Story,” premiering April 26 on Hulu (and coming soon to Star+ and Disney+ internationally). This intimate documentary, featuring interviews with past and present members, offers a behind-the-scenes look at a band that has defined generations.

Bon Jovi continues to make history, proving that their music is truly timeless. Don’t miss out on this exciting new chapter – pre-order “Forever” today!

1 Comment

  1. Michele Marshall Reply

    Where can I purchase the new album from and will he be coming to Philadelphia for a concert

Write A Comment